About Us Resources Members Contact
Calendar Agri-Business Logo

 

 

CONTACT INFORMATION

For information on the Agri-Business Council of Wichita,
please contact one of the following Executive Board Members:

Mick Rausch
Chair
316-641-1468
mrausch000@pixius.net

Brad Scheer
Vice President
Farmers Cooperative Elevator Co., Cheney

316-542-3182
bradscheer@gardenplaincoop.com

Jennie Bracken
Secretary
American AgCredit
(316) 721-1100
jbracken@agloan.com

Chrisi Norris
Treasurer
CoBank
316-290-2002

Dan Heinz

INTRUST Bank

Membership Committee
316-383-1415

dan.heinz@intrustbank.com

Scott Norris
Bio-NEXT, Inc.
Marketing Committee
316-260-1540
snorris@bio-next.net

Zach Simon
K-State Research and Extension
316-660-0100
zsimon@ksu.edu

Dee Roths

Andale Farmers Co-op

droths48@gmail.com

Dennis Blick

dgblick@hotmail.com

Or, write to:
Agri-Business Council of Wichita
P.O. Box 1455
Wichita, KS 67201